some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Is �The Shire� a nice way to say �Vermont?�

December 30, 2003
The Return of the King

Today, while watching The Return of the King I decided that I want to dress as a Pepsi Can so I can get dates with hot Emo girls dressed as Lisa Loeb in a Hot Dog Costume.

My sister missed that movie moment as she was peeing. If I had a magic ring I wouldn�t want one that made me invisible if it could make public restrooms clean.

Well, while she was gone the man behind me kept kicking my seat so I turned around and said, �Now is a good time to stop kicking my seat!� Note to Self: Look before you get all Testosteroni on someone�s ass. This dude looked like he had marched right out of Mordor. He wasn�t watching an Epic Motion Picture. He was watching a home movie. He could see his house from the seat. Ugly.

You know you�re an important human in Middle Earth when the Elves lend you some shampoo. That�s something I noticed in watching those movies: Elves and Royal Humans have clean hair. The Stewards of Gondor? You could cook fries in that grease. Don�t give me any of that, �They were in the woods,� crap because the Elf always had clean and neatly braided hair and he still managed to kick a lot of butt in the movie. The Stewards proved that humans are dirty, they had that nice big city and it didn�t look like that Steward has been submerged in anything beside his own filth and flamboyant clothing in quite a while.

The King doesn�t wash or comb his hair until right before his coronation and I bet the Wizard had to hold him down to do it too.

I�m at my parent�s house for the next couple days and their dog hates me. Read about Buddy�s tail and why their dog should and does hate me.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

1:32 AM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next