some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Kristy isn't so bad

November 12, 2002
KRISTY ISN�T AS BAD AS I SAY SHE IS

I received a package from Kristy today from Japan. It had a map that I�ve actually wanted for a long, long time. I got real live Japanese chopsticks, Japanese candy, the subway map for her town and pictures of Japan. She also wrote a really kind note. It made a horrible day better.

HARRIET THE SPY

I feel like Harriet the Spy. My notebook fell out of my pocket and people read it. You may have read it yourself. You make have thought that you had a good peak into the mind of a sociopath. I am not a sociopath and you didn�t get to read the Red Book. The Red Book is the one to get your hands on. Anyway, I feel kind of violated. I wouldn�t read your journal if you dropped it. I would give it to the Cash Office and request an Executive Summary.

What is in this book � random thoughts and musings � prompts to remind me of something. Mostly it�s prompts. Here are some of the comments that were in the book:

�My uterus is not a lost and found� �Puerto Rico is no where near Africa� �Gonorrhea? I like Italian Food � the spicier the better,� I can�t believe people tried to assign meaning to that.

10:59 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next