some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

because I was bored

January 03, 2005
I stole this from Golf Widow.

Three screen names you have:
1. spritopias
2. christopias
3. spritopher

Three things you like about yourself:
1. my writing
2. my intelligence
3. my snark

Three things you hate/dislike about yourself:
1. my joints
2. my teeth
3. my temper

Three parts of your heritage:
1. German
2. Hebrew
3. Army Brat

Three things that scare you:
1. peanut butter
2. albinos (sorry Nicky D)
3. �President John F. Kerry�

Three of your everyday essentials:
1. iPod
2. Adidas Shoes
3. my face wash from Aveda

Three things you are wearing right now:
1. oddly enough, my golf widow pajama pants
2. matching red jersey
3. watch

Three of your favorite bands/artists at the moment:
1. BNK
2. Modest Mouse
3. Maroon Five

Three of your favorite songs at present:
1. Sell, Sell, Sell � BNK
2. You Get What You Give � New Radicals
3. You�ll Think of Me � Keith Urban

Three things you want to try in the next twelve months:
1. losing weight
2. Getting paid to write
3. rock climbing

Three things you want in a relationship (love is a given):
1. Communication
2. Sense of humor
3. Common interests

Two truths and a lie:
1. Pi
2. Relativity
3. Aeroplane

Three physical things about the opposite (or same) sex that appeal to you:
1. Teeth
2. Eyes
3. I like big butts, and I cannot lie

Three things you just can�t do:
1. suffer fools gladly
2. Play guitar (but really, who can?)
3. keep a straight face

Three of your favorite hobbies:
1. writing
2. driving
3. photography

Three things you want to do really badly right now:
1. eat my weight in chocolate
2. nap
3. watch a DVD

Three careers you�re considering:
1. Political Consultant
2. Personal Bikini Waxer for Marna who can�t do it herself
3. Professional beer reviewer

Three places you want to go on vacation:
1. China
2. Texas
3. Colorado

Three kids names:
1. Seamus
2. Liam
3. Benyamin

Three things you want to do before you die:
1. Get a PhD so I can say �that�s DOCTOR Son of a Bitch�
2. Finish my book
3. lose my virginity (and not pay for it or have the even posted on the internet although if I keep holding it off I might be able to sell tickets)

8:56 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next