some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

disconnect comments arranged in no order

April 12, 2004
Read Mary before she hurts me.

This is important for everyone to read, now.

Before I forget, someone tried to pick my pocket yesterday. I was buying a soda so I could stay awake and I felt something go in my pocket and I looked and it was attached to an arm. I spun around and punched whatever it was as hard as I could and then kicked them in the jimmy. Boy, did I feel like a jerk that it was a thirteen year old. No, not really. Stealing is bad. I realize that there are conditions that lead people to steal and that we should fix those, in the mean time it�s mean time and I�ll kick your ass if you try and rob me, motherfucker.

There were cops there and came over because they saw everything. I thought I was in trouble, I�m glad I wasn�t. I�d have been PISSED. That would be my luck.

And kid, if you�re gonna pick pocket, go for the pocket with stuff in it.

In other news�

I was flipping the channels and noticed something�they were trying to sell my Great Grandmother on Antique Road Show. Bitches. Get your own Great Grandma.

This Easter was the first Roman Catholic Mass I had been to in forever. In the service I noticed that a lot of things rhymed in their liturgy and I think that it should have been rapped instead of just spoken it. It would have been awesome, open up a can of Beastie Boys in church.

The priest talked about women having a high threshold for pain considering they give birth and I looked at the women in my family and thought, �we have a high tolerance of nagging� and as I�m thinking this my God Mother turns around and looks at me as if to tell me to stop.

11:08 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next