some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Good Night

April 13, 2004
What are we going to bitch about today Brain? Same thing we bitch about every day Pinky�

I got a new computer game (my first) so you�re out of luck for the time being.

This is what I have to say about the Government and the 9/11 Commission.

I say this in support of both Administrations, They screwed up, sure. But, how many times did they get right? Will we ever know? No, we won�t. I don�t think that we can blame a person or entity for this. We�ll never know when they get it right. We just suffer their mistakes. However, I think that everyone is working hard to keep us safe and doing as best as anyone can do. Could you do better? No, or you�d be doing it and not ready this.

Bob Kerry you are a part of the problem as a former Senator so shut the hell up.

Read Mary before she hurts me.

This is important for everyone to read, now.

11:57 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next