some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

A Little Less Conversation

March 29, 2004
Stupid Mary! She has gotten me hooked on reality television. Today I was talking to Kipp about it and I realized that I have a problem because I watched American Idol long enough to form an opinion. I don�t like the show, but I have an opinion of the people performing on the show.

Everyone talks about the stupid thing too. I have a friend who is obsessed with Jon Peter Lewis and I�d bet they spend most of their night voting for Jon Peter Lewis while thinking impure thoughts about him. What about me? Jennifer Hudson spins my wheels. I love sassy.

I was going to write you something brilliant but this entry is better than anything I could come up with. I have it when people write this well because I can�t. 4:35 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next