some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

out of the frying pan and into the classroom

February 13, 2004
It�s the thirteenth and a Friday. Excellent, my hobbits will be gremlins all day long. I can�t wait. They�ve been on a roll this week because it�s Valentines, the week before break and now we get to have a Friday the thirteenth!

I�ve even taken to calling them hobbits to their faces now because if the shoe fits�wear it.

If you followed this story it�s interesting to learn that she is NOT consulting the principal on any of this, just me. Yesterday�s advice was get a satellite AND she got permission from the person in charge of keeping the building up to get me a satellite dish. I�m so annoyed.

I hate it when people take it upon themselves to anger and annoy people for me. I am more than capable of causing my own trouble.

Thank you, Ezi, for the new and improved template. I needed something new and clean.

7:03 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next