some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

power outage

January 14, 2004
Yesterday was terrible and I vowed that today I would buy the world a Coke and teach it to sing but THE POWER WENT OUT last night so we�ll see I buy the world or teach it anything. Luckily, I have an hour more than I had yesterday.

Yesterday always looks like it is spelled wrong.

And again, I�m sorry I blew our shot at the state title because I was getting high but not as sorry as I am that they have those awful commercials on television. I�m really sorry someone is wasting that kind of money on commercials that are disturbing. I hope you understand because I really don�t.

Well, here we go � off to teaching excellence! We�re not just in the White House, the Senate and Supreme Court, we didn�t just take over California, Kentucky and Mississippi � we are also in America�s classrooms (unsupervised).

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

7:17 AM :: 6 comments so far ::
prev :: next