some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Why Kristy is a bad father, and, her rebuttal

17.10.2002
These are the reasons why KRISTY WATERMAN is a delinquent FATHER! That�s right America; Kristy is a bad FATHER!

Why?

1. Lamaze? Oh, no. I give her 13 children and not once did she take me to Lamaze and she wasn�t there when they were born. It doesn�t matter that they were adopted. It doesn�t matter that I can�t even give birth to human children naturally. That is beside the point.

2. Diapers? Did she EVER change a SINGLE diaper? No, not a damn one. What kind of father doesn�t do that? You know that when she gets remarried that she�ll have more kids, ignore the ones she already had but change the new one�s diapers. It doesn�t matter that when I acquired James and then the dozen Cambodians they were all at least seventeen. She could have changed a diaper.

3. Who took them to Amigos or Perkins in the middle of the night when they were hungry? Exactly. Who took them to Wal Mart when they needed to go because their father, Kristy, was too cheep to buy them one? I know it. Mongoloids know it. Now American knows it. She isn�t the one who woke up in the middle of the night to feed them. Sure, Mikey likes it, but that doesn�t mean Jon will eat or that Jephy can.

4. What about when the Khmer Rouge tried to abduct the children? Did she help me fill the sandbags? Did she implore the United Nations to send us peacekeepers form Pakistan and Mozambique to defend their dormitory? No! Melinda Sue Fittje had to dress as the Queen of Naboo and implore them to send aid. �Honorable Representatives of the Planet, I come to you under the gravest circumstances, the Cambodians have been abducted by force�� Thank God Sooze kept the Khmer Rouge entertained while we waited for that Canadian Transport Plan with the Pakistani troops. Mozambique sent an Aircraft Carrier. Too bad that was Nebraska.

5. Kristy can see color. Did she help pick out their school clothes? Nope. I had to do it. I can�t see color but I did take the kids, all thirteen of them, to the Mall of Nebraska and got them clothing.

6. When was the last time she sent me a child support check? Ops! Never! Not a one check. THIRTEEN CHILDREN. I haven�t gotten a penny from her for anyone or anything.

Kristy Waterman is a bad father - don�t have children with her.

Tyler would like me to add that she skipped the country on her children.

I may have had to move to work but I stayed in America and visit often.

This is Kristy�s response � I went to the trouble of correcting her spelling and grammar. She actually wrote this so, BP, please take note that this is me getting told off. Giggles, take some notes. This is what is called a �rebuttal.�

Christopher,

You are also a terrible housewife...Shut up and get your ass back in the Kitchen. You should be sending me meals to Japan you lazy bitch.

It�s true that I didn�t help you through pregnancy (however unrealistic that may seem) and I didn�t change diapers or cloth or educate the kids but that is because I was working. That�s right I was working for self-determination for the Lesothoians, and independence for East Timor. And although King Letsi is still oppressive, I would say that I was pretty successful with East Timor, they were just accepted to the UN you know. And if it weren�t for me they wouldn�t have DOTS in Kenya. Can you imagine the rampant epidemics that would be occurring if we trusted the Kenyans to take their own medicine without supervision?

Why will you have two black eyes when I return? Because you didn�t learn your lesson the last time I told you to stop running your mouth on the Internet.

You just remember that you couldn�t be a Jewish mother if it weren�t for me.

Now where�s dinner?

-KW