some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

just like condi

February 26, 2005
I have spent all day cleaning in preparation of my sister moving in this afternoon, she has yet to arrive by date of press, however I do some blog things to keep you occupied, I stole them from Cosmic Crayola.





You are




What Rejected Crayon Are You?

Hey, look Betty Already! You thought that one up!






You Belong in the UK




Blimey!

A little proper, a little saucy.

You're so witty and charming...

No one notices your curry breath


What English Speaking Country Do You Belong In?

I think that the whole idea that religious right keeps making cartoons �gay� is ridiculous and should stop. My way of helping them stop is to mock them.





You Are the Very Gay SpongeBob!





Because the religious right says so...
And because his best friend looks a bit too much like a penis.


What Gay Childhood Icon Are You?

Yeah! I have a gap in teeth like Condi!

7:13 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next