some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Baby Spritopias (someone kill it before it learns to talk or write)

June 18, 2003
My sister thinks I look like the baby in the picture below, or I did look like that baby. If you want to scare the shit out of your children please buy them this Spritopias Baby to play with.

My mother, making a rare acknowledgment of my diary said, �That looks nothing like you as a baby and I never dressed you like a homosexual Dane. Those are Hunter�s baby pictures. Your hair was the most beautiful blonde in the world and you have my blue eyes but you never had your Uncle Dennis� eccentric fashion �sense��

Maybe we could get someone to make a Talking Spritopias Doll, �It won�t shut the hell up.� It could say things like, �Bitch, Please!� �Oh My Jesus� �I have to write that one down� �Justin would think that was funny� �I am not making this up� �Dr. Ashby said�� and �Oh no you just didn�t.�

�God Damn it!� Fumed Darla Judd Felony, �I can�t stand that asshole at work � why would I take the fucker home with me?� Darlaisms should always be presented in Bold Faced Type

1:51 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next