some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

This is a great place to hide the bodies

February 05, 2005
Last night, at my part time job, I was in the stock room with several people. The pregnant teenager (every fast food place comes with one) came in and was looking for peanuts, but it sounded like she said she was looking for penis, I patted her belly and said, "You've had enough."

We all have things in our past that we regret, things we did that wake us up at night and keep us from going back to sleep. The one person from University that I would like to apologize to emailed me the other day. It was an impersonal �join this� email and I think my name was added to the list so you could sign up at all. I was not the friend I should have been, and I regret that.

They were not so wonderful to anyone else either; she left school and stopped talking to almost everyone completely. She was especially cruel to her roommate who really liked her and cared about her. I wonder if she will email me back.

It is beautiful out today: warm, sunny, light breeze and no children in sight. I have to go work today, so I will not be enjoying it � yet.

10:46 AM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next