some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

two quarters in the swear jar

January 01, 2005
I am not the munch leaving nasty notes from an AOL account using my name or this page. That is someone else and I apologize for their immaturity and any pain it caused you.

Someone today told me to stop thinking I am living the dream or to wake up from my dream. I am not in a dreamlike state � my life is excellent. No matter if this is the Yew Year or not. I have an excellent family, job, friends and the best damn readership in the whole damn world.

When I get home I will be glad to be cable TV free and away from Reality TV on VH1. I am entranced by a lot of it. Yesterday, Mini Me got so drunk that Greg Brady had to carry him like a baby and put him in a tiny bed. Then Mini Me started making noises, it was really funny � but at the same time you have to look at this celebrity reality television and realize how pathetic these people really are. It really is sad because we produce these celebrities and they get their fifteen minutes and follow that up with not knowing what to do later. I have no solution for this; there really is not any solution. I do feel sorry for them. At least VH1 gives them a last shout. This also proves that TV is evil. I would have shot my TV but you need TV to lull your brain to sleep.

I have to go now and decide what to do with the rest of my vacation. I hope you enjoy the rest of yours. Fly my pretties, fly.

12:22 PM :: 6 comments so far ::
prev :: next