some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

sick & tired of being sick & tired

March 10, 2004
Hey, I want to say something to you but I don�t have anything to say, per say.

That has never stopped me from talking before in my life.

I�m sick, something is wrong with my stomach. I�m a big follower, never a leader. Someone gets sick I do too. You sneeze, I sneeze; we all sneeze for TV sleaze! Not as exciting as, �you cuss, I cuss, we all cuss at asparagus!� but I came up with it myself. That kid vomiting on me it was my undoing. I�d like to feign mono and sleep for a couple of days.

Laughter, sneezing and yawning are contagious, so is vomiting for those of us with little will power. I�m glad passing gas isn�t contagious because that could make teaching my fifth grade a living hell.

6:49 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next