some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

beat the penguin! beat it good!

February 08, 2004
Today was a day of great ambition and great accomplishment. However everything I could have gotten done betwixt eight o�clock and Midnight Ezi decimated.

She showed me this link, which promotes cruelty to Internet penguins, insomnia and procrastination. The link will be at the bottom because once you click it your whole world disappears and you fall into this dank whole on the Internet and beat tiny birds. I swear to God (or whatever demon you worship) that if you tell my cousin Meredith that I will hurt you. She�ll turn us all into the humane society for cruelty to animated animals. I know where you live and I�ve seen where you sleep, I swear, your mother will cry when she sees what I�ll do to you. She�ll turn you in and I will get you. You think this crazy came by on it�s own? It�s genetics.

Here is the link, before you click it make sure you don�t have the oven on or a baby in the bathtub (Paula is bad about leaving her babies in the tub).

Click me and don�t look back.

If you read this very slowly and stumble over the three syllable words, pause for a minute at each comma, you�ll sound like the President of the United States. The unfortunate thing about Mr. Bush�s inarticulate pattern of speech is that he is still the best candidate out of the seven men currently running to be our president. I think electing a �Washington Outsider� is a phenomenal mistake. I�d prefer a President to be someone like the Vice President who knows everyone and how to get things done.

8:59 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next