some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

heat, serve on biscuit

January 29, 2004
OH MY JESUS. I AM HEATED AND READY TO BE SERVED ON A BISCUIT.

First, someone went and hit Jenny from the Block�s JFTB Mercedes. Now, I don�t get upset about a lot but this is a miscarriage of justice and second I received a HUGE insult from someone today. Huge.

I feel worse for JFTB than I felt for my car in all the times it�s been attacked in the short time I�ve lived in Connecticut (and that�s been a lot if you haven�t been following along) and times that by how bad I felt for my Mom when she accidentally hit my car.

A Mercedes automobile is a thing of beauty and it should be respected and treasured. No one should abuse such a work of craftsmanship.

The person who did this should be killed and I want to be the person who flips the switch. Be ye not confused, I am displeased with this!

Now to MY insult, I was instant messaging some girl from college and she said that at one time she wanted to date me and have sex with me but she�s glad that she didn�t now. She didn�t elaborate on her reasoning but she�s constantly telling me this and how I�m a bad person, not good enough for her.

Bitch, Please!

I said this to her: it's funny how we make statements like that when it's something that has been and always will be inaccessible to us.

Can you believe that someone or anyone would say that to someone, �you�re not good enough�� all out of the blue? I didn�t ask and given the opportunity I wouldn�t. I�m sorry but if the shrew were the last woman on earth and it were up to me the human race would die off. I wouldn�t offer than information unsolicited and I don�t� even think I�d ever say it, but I might as well. I wonder what her point was?

By the way, I�m never going to run for Prime Minister of the United Kingdom or be the Emperor of Japan. I was going to be violent despot of some Southwest Asian country.

Please, take our Kucinich Survey.

I am a heartless bastard.

Kipp, still sexier than Beyonce (not to mentioned more literate) (because no entry is complete without plugging Kipp.)

7:18 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next