some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Sarah reclaims me as her bitch...

January 27, 2004
This morning my phone rang and it was Sarah berating me for taking someone else�s survey and not hers. So here it goes, Sarah reclaiming me as her bitch�

Last Cigarette: Never had one

Last Alcoholic Drink: I had one when I was with JFTB but I don�t remember what it was.

Last Car Ride: I went to the Mall with JFTB

Last Good Cry: The last time I left Long Island

Last Library Book Checked Out: A World Restored in College

Last Movie Seen in Theatres: Peter Pan when I took my class on a field trip

Last Book Read: Beloved by Toni Morrison

Last Cuss Word Uttered: motherfucker

Last Food Consumed: Chicken Nuggets and Mac n� Cheese was hot lunch.

Last Phone Call: April Fett, I always call April Fett. She�s the sole reason I own a phone.

Last TV Show Watched: Probably the People�s Court or Futurama.

Last Time Showered: This morning

Last Shoes Worn: My black slip on Eccos

Last CD Played: A mix CD I made for Emily titled, Connecticut: It�s for Queers.

Last Item Bought: I put the school�s next field trip on my Master Card, does that count?

Last Download: A Michelle Branch song (she makes me swoon)

Last Annoyance: A kid in my class said, �I don�t get it.� How could he? He refused to open his book up.

Last Disappointment: Today was not a snow day.

Last Soda Drank: Dr. Pepper

Last Thing Written: I sent an email to Jeremy.

Last Key Used: The colon

Last Word Spoken:: Beyonce, get off Jerry Springer!

Last Sleep: Two days ago

Last IM: �I wish� to Paula

Last Weird Encounter: The cashier at the grocery hit on me

Last Ice Cream Eaten: Vanilla

Last Time Amused: This little girl at the grocery started screaming, �Pork Rinds! MOMMY! Look at the Pork Rinds!�

Last Time Hugged: Bus duty, the little kids all have to touch me before they leave. They think that because I�m fat like the Buddha that they�ll get good luck from rubbing my stomach.

Last Time Resentful: Last night when my dad told me that I had to mend my relationship with his worthless in-laws.

Last Chair Sat In: The one I�m in now

Last Lipstick Used: I found it in the seat of Jen�s Mercedes and she said not to use it because it wasn�t hers and Eva Braun was the previous owner.

Last Shirt Worn: An oxford, a white oxford. You get ten free after joining the Republican Party.

Last Webpage Visited: Cable News Network

5:22 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next