some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

this is Paula making me her bitch

January 27, 2004
I found this on Paula�s diary and thought I'd play along. I hope I got it all right.

Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with Paula, you bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

Please add a comment if you do it so that I can come read it!

01.The only computers I�d buy are Apples

02. I think the best sound in the world is the sound of a loved one's laugh.

03. I like to read.

04. I am content with my life for the time being.

05.I love vegetables.

06. I will never understand my family.

07. I have some regrets, but I know I can't change the past.

08. I have worn glasses since I was sixteen years old.

09. I live in Connecticut.

10. I don�t have a cat or a dog because I eat them before they get gamey.

11. I like dogs better than cats.

12. I have been single for over 25 years now.

13.I've never been to Bermuda.

14. Blue is my favourite colour.

15. That�s absurd, I can�t see color!.

16.I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17.I like to spend a lot of time by myself.

18. I like Harry Potter, but not hairy potters.

19.I want to travel (some of) the world.

20. I hate getting up in the mornings because I'm a night person.

21. I wish I never had to see a sunrise while heading to work.

22. I am a picky eater sometimes.

23. My drink of choice is Coca Cola.

24. I work in the education field

25. I deserve a medal for not quitting my job.

26.I consider myself very fortunate.

27. I wish I could play piano.

28. I do not see much of my extended family.

29. I have a lot of OCD tendencies and tend to notice ones that other people have as well.

30. I almost always finish a book once I start it, even if it�s bad.

31.I don't own enough pillows.

32. I love baby animals, served over rice.

33. I am a very pretentious person.

34. I like the present time better than any in the past

35. I don't tolerate bigotry, racism, or those who are mean (unless they�re clever)

36. I am as wealthy as I'd like to be.

37. I follow politics more now than I ever have.

38. I am very introverted around people I do not know and must be very comfortable with everyone in a room before I talk a lot.

39. My parents are still married.

40. I have lived on the same planet my whole life.

41. I prefer not to receive gifts.

42. I am a very friendly person until I get to know you.

43. I have a rhino named Melinda.

44. I have many bad habits.

45.I am often too nice to people.

46. I hate coleslaw

47. I wish I were extra small so I could get things at sales.

48.I rarely watch TV series.

49. I obsess when my computer isn't working right. Which, is rare

50. My car has been the victim of more violent crimes than most people endure in a lifetime.

51. I like silence.

52. I like going to church.

53.I believe that there are several ways to measure intelligence.

54. I almost always procrastinate.

55. I have too many purses.

56. I am terrified of heights!

57.I still eat McDonald�s.

58. I have so much in common with Oprah.

59.I hate flying, my arms get so tired.

60. My home desk is messy but my work desk is neat and tidy.

61. I would like to keep my job forever.

62. I have always strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I overreact about things sometimes. Okay, all the time.

64. I surround myself with really great people. (even if that means I'm alone sometimes)

65.I always remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67.I like silly people.

68. I love cold climates.

69. I love going to the movies.

70. I have never smoked pot.

71. I am not a jewelry person.

72. I love backpacks.

73. I love my online friends.

74. I have learned to say no.

75. I have also learned to say �tintinnabulation�

76.I can have multiple house guests

77. I have an issue with not needing approval and wanting to be disliked.

78. On any given day chances are my bra and panties won't be a matched set.

79. I love my women tall because I can�t reach the top shelf

80. I love my koala more than anything.

81.I own a cell phone

82. My boobs are natural.

83. I want to move to Alaska

84. I like the smell of fried chicken.

85. I am a Republican.

86. I daydream sometimes.

87. I suffer from panic attacks.

88. I have never been spanked by a Senator

89.I am terrified of snakes.

90. I am a pretty patient person, for about ten seconds

91. I don�t like comedy movies.

92. I'm ready for this list thing to be over.

93.I think we pay too much attention to Hollywood stars lives.

94. I have a lot of people I'm friendly with, but few that I consider true friends.

95. I have a lot of secrets.

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people but not if they�re going to tell people I did it.

98. I miss not having a Grandmother.

99. I buy things for people just because. (I did when I had money and will again)

100. I always try to find a way to plug Kipp.

12:10 AM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next