some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

so, what this comes down to is: you want a blind man to give up his only companion?

January 20, 2004
Today I was at the grocery store today and the creepy cashier slipped me his phone number. This happens too often. I try my hardest to look as ugly as possible so that I�ll be as undesirable as possible (No, God did that you fool) and no matter what I do these people still want to date me. Ugh.

The next time this happens I�m going to post the person�s number on this page so that someone, somewhere will call them. I�m sure that Suburban Island would lay the smack down on me for pulling a nasty stunt like that on the internet but I would still enjoy it.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

5:22 PM :: 9 comments so far ::
prev :: next