some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

what song describes your life

January 20, 2004
Nate asked me what song describes my life right now and I can�t decide on one. You�re not having some sort of acid trip or de-ja vu, he asks this all the time.

I�ve decided to look over my poor taste in music and decide on some songs for a sound track to my life. We�ll settle for whats on iTunes because I�m too lazy to get up. I would title it, �It was the Best of Times, It was the Worst of Times�

Disk One: The Best of Times

Children of the Heavenly Father by Emily
The Remedy (I Won�t Worry) by Jason Mraz
Got My Own Thing Now by Squirrel Nut Zippers
Mr. Jones by Counting Crows
You Get Me by Michelle Branch
Unwell by Matchbox Twenty
Stop Listening to Lesbian Music by Kipp and Emily
All You Wanted by Michelle Branch
It�s My Life by No Doubt

Disk Two: The Worst of Times

In the Ghetto by Elvis and Darla Judd-Ownby
I Just Don�t Know What To Do With Myself by The White Stripes
If it Makes You Happy (Why The Hell Are You So Sad?) by Sheryl Crow
Brian Wilson by Bare Naked Ladies
Seven Nation Army by White Stripes
White Flag by Dido
It Don�t Hurt by Sheryl Crow

What is the sound track to your life?

This, and other pirated music, is available from Spritopias.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

12:15 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next