some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Aaron and Matt still behaving badly and rocking my world

November 21, 2003
This person loves to talk about other people because he feels superior over them. I have to work with him on occasion and I just block him out. I read his diary on occasion to see if I'm still a popular character.

Of my kids from when I was teaching sent me this from someone�s diary profile about me. I�d like to start off by thanking Aaron and Matt, you�re still cool and it�s not just because you root for the Yankees. And, no I don�t pack the fudge I just sell the chocolate.

I�m going to end with this: get a life diary writer. You do the same damn thing (apparently very poorly) and Matt suggests that you see a dermatologist if your acne is really that bad. Aaron reminds us that if you stab people in the back then you should expect yourself. Every eighth grader in America reads Julius Caesar and knows that lesson. You�re not a popular character; you�re just so fucking pathetic (like Stephanie) that it makes you an easy target. I shouldn�t call you easy it�s almost plagiarism.

What�s fucking funny is that I don�t even know who they�re talking about. I have a good guess but I really don�t care. I know they read this because they�re unstable and dramatic. I�m glad I make you miserable.

On another note some information for the world: Yes, I�ll admit it Justin did buy my brain on eBay and controls every thought, word and deed that is committed by yours truly. Every conspiracy that you dream up is true. We are out to get you.

Laabsta, I love you and I�m glad you�ve returned to the fold.

11:13 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next