some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

I need your help

August 28, 2004
My mission for Sunday, should I choose to accept it, is to draft the parent/guardian letter for the upcoming school year. I know many of you are parents and I would like your opinion on what you want to hear from the teacher about the school year. What do you want to know about? What do you need to know? What question do you want to ask and feel stupid asking?

Many of you are students or kids. What do you want to know from your teacher about the upcoming school year? What information would help you do well? �Will we have field trips or do fun things� is a given. How can my supervision of children NOT end up in something that immature humans would enjoy, THINK INSIDE MY BOX!

So, give me your help. I need it.

11:18 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next