some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

the first random jennifer coolidge awards

March 02, 2004
You know that bleach commercial that shows the person in suspended animation over their dirty sheets? Ever wonder who lives like that?

:::raises hand:::

I change my sheets once a week but apparently that isn�t good enough. This morning when I woke up I had my hand under my pillow and I felt sand.

Now Jenny from the Block (jkookz731) will tell you that I�m dainty and don�t do the dirtier things in life. She took me to the fair and I wasn�t about touching the animals at all. The idea that I have a sandbox under my pillow makes me wonder if I�m really dirty or if the tooth fairy does exist but with a sick sense of humor.

Either are possible in my world.

In Other News:
I hate my diet; I hate it a lot. Diets are stupid. I hate them. I want a root beer float, real bad. I�ve never wanted a root beer float in my whole (adult) life. This garners the first annual �Coolidge Award� of something I want, �real bad� in honor of Jennifer Coolidge who is funny and voluptuous.

I will continue with this damn diet but I am going to have the ice cream Friday, no one can stop me.

My toilet just flushed itself so I am going to go to work now and pretend that I didn�t hear that.

No, I didn�t see �Legally Blonde II � children are starving in places you can�t find on a map but you�ll give money to this shit� I was victimized by the preview and now know that quote. Real bad.

7:53 AM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next