some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

where is the sense in that?

January 16, 2004
So, it�s a snow day and I�m staying home to get things done around the apartment. I am doing some cleaning and organizing that needed a huge block of time to get completed. I think I need a Honey so they can make me a Honey Do list. I keep seeing things that I�ve wanted to get done. I need some prioritization done for me. I have four days off, I�ll get it all done.

While my MP3 player charges back up I have the television on and Jerry Springer is on Fox and that is the only channel that gets reception right now.

I know My sister and I aren�t as nice to each other as we should be and we don�t get along well at all but these people are appalling. As angry as my sister can make me I can�t imagine someone getting a crowd of people chant, �Fat Whore,� at her. I can�t imagine hating someone in your family that much and I have a grandmother who is scheduled to die a lonely death for less.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

1:39 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next