some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

be it ever so ghetto, there is no place like home

January 04, 2004
I am back in Connecticut. Thank God, Thank God Almighty. I am so happy to be home.

I have food in my house so all my friends in Connecticut should make a date to come over and I�ll cook for you. Did you hear me Jenny? Jenny from the Block? What do you want? Quick, before I swing from manic to depressed and then you get NOTHING. HA HA.

I heart Connecticut.

I�ve updated five other times today � check it out if you�re that bored. Please, join the rings and click all the links.

I teach in the morning � I missed my kids so now I�ll sleep so I�m just a bastard tomorrow instead of a cranky bastard.

leslieirene isn�t dead, contrary to popular belief. Like Elvis, she�s just gone home.

New Rings to Rule them All

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

And now, from the world�s SMARTEST CANADIAN:

This is genius! I love it.

10:36 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next