some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

I don't like Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

August 13, 2004
The Kerry campaign is �jamming� to the Black Eyed Peas� song �Lets Get It Started,� which is a less offensive version of their song, �Lets Get Retarded.�

Kipp just showed me a picture of Chelsea Clinton. The other day someone, knowing that I am a member of Democrats for Bush, was bashing Jenna Bush.

I want to college with this person; I know he drank under age. He did a lot under age. We did this together. Jenna Bush�s only mistake was doing it in public. Everyone knows who Jenna Bush is. Jenna Bush is the first Presidential daughter since Alice Roosevelt to be attractive, oh and people hate her Dad because they skipped government in High School.

He said, �You never saw the Clinton or Gore children in the news for that.� In fact you did see the Gore children in the news a lot, it was always in the back of the paper. Jenna may have been drinking but the Gore children would get in the car. That goes from �silly kid� to �irresponsible asshole.� My favorite was Tipper Gore �blasting� the Bush Twins for drinking while defending her son for smoking pot and driving.

We are paying for the Gore�s medical insurance. They all need lithium; they are unhinged. Marijuana may be fun, I would not know, but I do know it does not bring the brain�s chemicals into balance.

As for Chelsea Clinton the real reason you never heard of her drinking, and this is true, is that no one drank with Chelsea Clinton because no one wanted to wake up next to her the next day. The Bush Twins, for all their faults that everyone in our age demographic share anyway, are hotter on their worst day than Ms. Clinton is on a good day.

The Kerry girls look like their day. A vote for that is all about equality. No thanks.

I have not slept a solid hour but I am going to work now. Watch me work in dangerous chemicals, children. This is how it goes�

9:07 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next