some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

lonesome crowded west? not availbable

June 21, 2004
I downloaded �Good News for People Who Love Bad News� by Modest Mouse on iTunes. I endorse this album to anyone else that enjoys jumping on bandwagons. I also got Cyndi Lauper�s new album as well and it is delightful if you think she is an artist with a beautiful voice. I do.

I also endorse the iPod and iTunes. If you were going to do one thing I told you it would be, �believe in Christ.� If you were going to do two things I told you to do, it would be �buy an iPod,� especially if you are the author of Suburban Island.

Today signed up for renter�s insurance as it is my destiny to have my apartment broken into and my things stolen. It was a lot more reasonable than I had ever expected it to be and my deductible is almost as ridiculously low as my monthly payment. I know why I did not do it before but it was a stupid thing to not do earlier.

IM Chaos is updated, enjoy.

6:00 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next