some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

presidential compatibility test

January 22, 2004
I took a test online to see what presidential candidate was right for me. There are a lot these available so I decided to give it my best shot. Which candidate was right for me?

Joe Lieberman matches 84% of my opinions, John Kerry 74% and John Edwards 71% (to bad he isn�t old enough to run) all the other candidates were in the high sixties. This tells me something: all these candidates are basically the same.

I got a 100% match with (heart) George W. Bush! The other thing this tests tells me, all the candidates are Bush Lite, the Democratic Candidates are all like a less adequate version of our President.

I want to be cool so I�m going to say, �I hate Bush.� I don�t need content I just need to say, �I hate Bush.� No policy. No thoughtfulness. �I hate Bush.�

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

6:41 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next