some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

There isn�t going to be a panda killing tonight so go home before I call the cops.

February 07, 2004

I got productive for the second half of my day. I used my Clorox mop to clean the floors in my kitchen and entry landing. What is that called, that place between where the stairs stop and your door begins? I mopped there, wherever there is. Tomorrow I�ll clean the bathroom.

I�ve also updated my Google hits, Diary Land Cribs, my Photo Blog and this page several times.

My googles feature my pride and joy �give the drugs to patsy.� I�m so happy that I am the number one hit for that.

Diary Land Cribs features one of my favorite diarists and people, Joanna other wise referred to as �My Yoko Ono.�

With all this plugging (tab a into slot whatever) I have to again plug Kipp who noticed today that she has been a tremendous influence on me over the past year. She introduced me to Chili�s and saved me from Howard Dean. Thank God (or whatever demon you might worship) for Kipp.

Justin Timberlake said on TV today that he didn�t know what was going to happen when he tugged on Janet Jackson�s costume. Even I know what�s going to pop out if you rip of a woman�s bra. He must be some special kind of stupid to be running around saying things like that.

Why am I caring about JT and Janet? Someone stop me. Send help!

1:19 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next