some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

fo real

January 11, 2004

I�ve sprained my wrists doing push-ups. That�s how you know you waited too long to restart your exercise program. I should take gym with my kids.

Then, I left a comment in someone�s notes, ghostliness and saw a new feature and interrupted Paula

anightwisp: I know...but you don't call him that, do you?

Spritopias: I call him a lot of things

Spritopias: STOP IT RIGHT NOW

Spritopias: we can have GIFT REGISTRIES ON OUR PROFILES!

Spritopias: Holy God

anightwisp: I saw that just a bit ago..

anightwisp: I hate that being there

Spritopias: no!

Spritopias: I want presents

anightwisp: he [andrew] keeps promising new features and what do we see instead

anightwisp: a button to give him more money

anightwisp: I do too...but not like that

Spritopias: BAW

anightwisp: LOL

Spritopias: I want a griddle!

Spritopias: not this shizzle!

Spritopias: They [being you] could buy me banner views

Spritopias: :::shakes fist in air::: sons of bitches!

anightwisp: LOL

Spritopias: This isn't funny! This is the kind of shit Howard Dean would pull.

Spritopias: Buy me some SuperGold Membership?

Spritopias: whateva

Spritopias: Wait a minute

Spritopias: do I really pay $55 a year for this shit?

Spritopias: Damn, I'm stupid

anightwisp: Yep...LOL...you do pay that...lol...

anightwisp: If you're stupid then so are a lot of us!

Moron

This guy has a plan, we need to get on board kids. Go visit him; get on board let him know you did it.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

11:36 PM :: 6 comments so far ::
prev :: next