some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

You said, �I love you.� I love me, too.

July 31, 2005
The eternal light is out. I went into the church last night and it was no longer lit. I am not sure what that means but I am sure it is not a good thing. I can verify that the Virgin Mary uses it to light her cigarettes, so at the very least, that is going to be a problem.
(Shh! Jesus doesn�t know she smokes)

One of the things that my parents and friends have that I do not is cable television. I missed out on all the terrible reality television shows that there are in the world but I have something that my friends and family do not: a trashy neighborhood. If I shut the air conditioner off and crack the windows I can have any number of trashy reality shows � simultaneously � and it is the best during the summer.

1:58 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next