some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Boo Already, Already

May 21, 2005
I bought the new Weezer CD before going to my soir�e in New Haven. I really like the CD even if I have not had time to listen to the entire album until today and just now thought to load it onto the iPod. The Best Friend said it was classic �geek rock� and that I would like it. I was thinking about it, and I think it is childish that I have someone I consider my �best friend.� Army Brats lose contact with most of their friends over the course of their lives that it seems to elevate him and a few others.


Betty mentioned the other day that Boo
had developed a cult following and since it has always been a goal of mine to start my own cult, feel free to join here. At this point, only diary land members can join � but Kelly is working on solving that issue. For now, you can link out Boo with this:






I am moving from Diary Land over the course of the next couple months to this new site once my diary land membership expires because the problems with this service are too great to continue to support it monetarily. Hopefully, they will fix things and I will not have to jump. However, I have little faith in Andrew. Someone who has that boring a diary is conversely unable to maintain a service for someone who is not boring.


My friend is taking an Improvisation class. I think this is antithetical to the idea of �improv� but if she wants to starve as an actress, I am more than willing to sit back and let her but paying to starve is insane.

3:52 PM :: 9 comments so far ::
prev :: next