some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

�Why can�t we all just get along?�

March 31, 2005
I feel like I am not teaching fourth grade any more but back and forth grade. They are constantly going �back and forth� from their desk somewhere or, �back and forth� with each other. I want to get a button that say, �Why can�t we all just get along?�

I also need to apply for scholarships, finish progress reports, and clean my apartment � which is a job that never ends.

However, we are learning about the Solar System and that means I need to plan the game, �Where in the Universe is Betty Already?� Clearly, a plagiarism of the Carmen Sand Diego line of beauty products but when you ask, �Where is Betty Already?� the answer will most certainly be, �up in Uranus.�

10:16 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next