some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

he might even finish after the fat kid

March 20, 2005
Betty Already and Alex had questions about my weight loss and it comes in three parts:

(1) Atkins
I am on a low carb diet � relying on lean meats and fiber rich vegetables and by �lean meats� I mean bacon is thin and �fiber rich vegetables� means �green jell-o�
(2) The Jim
I go to the YCMA every weekday morning for an hour or so, watch Scott Haney give an incredibly inaccurate weather report, use exercise machines and try not to be accosted in the locker room.
(3) Hunger Strike
I no longer eat my free meal four to five times a week at my second job, I am sure this has taken a small fortune or calories out my life.


Also, when I should have been doing something else, in an imagination far, far away in right field�



Starring:
Betty Already
Alex V
Spritopias
Creepatron
And
Grover as Master Yoda

Unique content available at www.spritopias.com.

8:45 PM :: 9 comments so far ::
prev :: next