some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

for the Jedi it is time to eat as well

February 13, 2005
I have the rare distinction of not seeing one, but two ex-girlfriends on COPS. Both were busted for being hookers and one was selling drugs out of her trailer home. We all know that I am a virgin, what we also learned today that I am happy I did not accidentally impregnate either of these people. I cannot imagine having to say, well she wasn�t a hooker then, to my future wife. For the record, my sister told me the redhead has slut written all over her. My sister has the amazing ability to peg the adult occupation of teenagers. I only wish Jeremy had been with me to witness this event in my life. It always makes me feel better when he laughs at me with me.
11:02 PM :: 6 comments so far ::
prev :: next