some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

If you�re the Avon Lady, you�re too late!

January 08, 2005
They have a program on NBC right now that is talking about television shows from the seventies and I am watching it with the television muted because I am eagerly anticipating being disappointed by their remake of Battlestar Galactica but have other things to do.

The seventies had some excellent television. I would enjoy a show like Lavern and Shirley, that was a great show as was Happy Days. My favorite show was The Jeffersons, I loved that show. If it is on DVD you can buy it for me.

We should not have another show like All in the Family because it hits too close to home for my father�s family (my grandfather is Archie Bunker), and the actors did nothing good with their life afterwards and I would hate to see what Fox would do with Charlie�s Angels. Yikes.

I think the smoke in the kitchen is either my dinner burning or the gates of hell have opened up for me to fall into, let�s find out!


7:40 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next