some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

another survey (fron Irish Eyes Seventy)

January 08, 2005
1) Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought:
1. groceries
2. groceries
3. groceries
4. groceries

2) Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink:
1. water
2. diet coke
3. water
4. water

3) Last Time You Cried?
I don�t remember

4) What's In Your CD Player?
A Hangover You Don�t Deserve Bowling For Soup

5) What's Under Your Bed?
Nothing, maybe dust

6) What Time Did You Wake Up Today?
I woke up at 7, which for me is sleeping in

7) Current Hair?
light brown

8) Current Clothes?
red pajama pants with black ants on them with a red baseball jersey

9) Current Desktop Picture?
The Lorax Monument in Springfield, Massachusetts

10) Current Worry?
Being ready for school Monday

11) Current Hate?
Hate is something I avoid

12) Favorite Places To Be?
Manhattan Island, New York; Rome, Italy; Colorado Springs, Colorado and Boston, Massachusetts

13) Least Favorite Places?
Kentucky

14) If You Could Play An Instrument?
I want to relearn how to play the piano

15) Favorite Color(s)?
color blind

16) How Tall Are You?
5'8"

17) Favorite expression?
Bitch, Please! & Thanks for shopping!

18) One Person From Your Past You Wish You Could Talk To:
If I left you behind, I left you behind for good.

19) Favorite Day(s)?
Monday

20) Where Would You Like To Go?
I am going into exile in Rome, Italy so I should go apartment shopping

21) Where do you want to live when you get married?
Italy

22) Favorite food?
Italian

23) Color of most clothes you own:
Blue, Black, Grey

24) Number of pillows you sleep with?
Five

25) What do you wear when you go to sleep:
pants and a t-shirt

26) What were you doing 12AM last night:
Talking on IM to Kipp

27) How old will you be in 10 years:
36

28) What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years:
never accuse me of planning ahead!

29) Do you have braces?
On my legs (like Forrest Gump) but I need them on my teeth

30) Are you paranoid?!
No, who told you that! I am not, why would you ask something like that?

31) Do you burn or tan?
Tan

32) What is the brand of your wallet?
Eddie Bauer (I had a coupon)

33) First piercing/tattoo?
None!

34) First enemy?
You think I have enemies? Me?

35) Last person you yelled at?
TheyKnew, over IM for signing people�s guestbooks, notes, and comments as myself and other diarists. It is childish.

36) Last crush?
Natalie Portman

37) Last thing you ate?
A salad

9:00 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next