some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Bring me Marilyn Milan!

December 06, 2004
Question: Mom, where did I leave my yellow and orange argyle socks?
Answer: People who say that things don�t make you happy don�t have cool toys

Another weekend spent cleaning the apartment, using free cell phone minutes, and grading papers.

In an odd event, I sat on my couch this weekend. I almost never sit on the couch. This time I feel asleep on my couch, which wasted hours upon hours of my weekend.

Now I am in the midst of washing and putting away dishes. My sister is moving in with me, for reasons that are neither white trash or tragic, and I am trying to figure out if I should change my apartment�s set up or wait until she is here. I will be loosing my office for years and years. I have to find new homes for everything and I think that I will have to turn the nursery back into a room, and into my office. There will be much lifting of heaviness.

In the middle of this minstrelite came over, peed all over my notes and my e-mail, telling me that he can see into my heart, and know that I am going to hell for what I write here.

Dudes, hamiltonian is the Judge, Jury and Executioner of Diary Land as well as the Leader of the Opposition to the Spritopias/Creepatron Administration!

I believe in Jesus. It�s the only thing I really believe in, but this person, off his psych meds, thinks he�s Jesus or at least Hamiltonian. Hami, you should sue him. Take him to Court.

Creepatron, we need to set up a Court so Hami can sue him! We should too!

Bring Me Judge Marylyn Milan! Bring me the bailiff from Night Court, Roz! I demand to be represented by Ally Mc Beal�s law firm. He can be represented by LA LAW, Hamiltonian can be represented by the Television Program of his choice, I�d pick the Practice, they�re all hot even the fat one, and Creepatron can be represented by Halliburton and Law & Order, all seasons.

Mark my words, Mr. More Jesus Than Spritopias, Halliburton will come visit you, and Ruth will too!

12:32 AM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next