some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Can the child within my heart rise above?

December 02, 2004
I have to thank Kipp. For those who are in on what I did today, it was her idea. I have to check this, but was it not President Clinton (Bill not Hillary) who said, �You cannot hate your Government, and call yourself a Patriot�? I did not vote for him, but you cannot discount style and genius. I would forgive him all his sins if he got ride of those scary bags under his eyes.

Citizens of Diary Land,

This is your President-elect, Spritopias. Please be advised that if you would like to debate someone with a keen conservative mind, or as I am aware, convert me to a paranoid leftist, you need to shop elsewhere. If you are interested in hashing it out with me, I am designating an alternate. Paul, in his capacity as Governor-General of Paulsylvania, and Supreme Chancellor of the Vice-President-elect�s pants has volunteered to discuss current events with you, be your friend, and trade recipes with you. Do not let your heart be troubled, someone is there to talk to you.

Good luck with that one,
Spritopias, President-elect � Diary Land

7:29 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next