some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Soda? (updated)

November 20, 2004




You Are Turkey and Gravy Soda



Gobble. Gobble.


What Jones Holiday Soda Are You?


T minus five days until I go home for Thanksgiving. I have my own turkey so I could have my own dinner, but one thanksgiving alone is enough for any man. I am doing the deep clean of the house I have to do before going away. No one wants to come home to a mess, especially when you cannot blame it on anyone else because you live alone.

Stay tuned for details.
If your page has a swastika on it, please take my button off it. I do not endorse hate, ignorance, or anti-American views/values and I would hate for someone to think that I was a part of the ill-informed, �feed me my thoughts Michael Moore� Americans cluttering the blogosphere.

2:35 PM :: 5 comments so far ::
prev :: next