some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

lean a little closer

November 14, 2004
I have been a bundle of angst and acid reflux this passed week. I stopped just short of writing really awful Emo poetry full of misused big words and symbolism like was in high school,My soul is the black abyss of the Bic Pen. In case anyone wants MY opinion on music, Rap is Emo with a beat and lots of foul language. If Radio Free Spritopias does not work out for Kipp and I, we will do Gangsta Rap. We would be the Republican Eminem, Though I�m not the first king of controversy I am the worst thing since Ann Coulter to use the written word so selfishly and use it to get myself wealthy only with correct grammar. You down with GOP? Yeah, you know me� it could work, I mean, John Kerry�s campaign was using a rewrite of, �Let�s Get Retarded,� as one of its songs.

I loved during the election that musical �artists� who sing about getting high and beating their mother would seriously expect me to take their advice on politics. In general, I do not listen to celebrities� advice on anything but when it comes to something serious like politics I cannot believe that I heard people say they were voting for someone because a celebrity was too.

I am going to take this opportunity to use a celebrity for my new charity cause:



Daniel told me that Delta Burke is bad enough on her own, I countered that with that it is not just Delta Burke, it is Delta Burke with a mullet. Delta will stay there until I get my iPod or she gets hungry and Elijah gets it. You do not have a great deal of time, folks. Now Daniel (cousin) and I are bonding by looking at mullets and reading mullet commentary.

I talked to my mother today and I am no longer angry with her. I had been angry with her and I was feeling incredibly guilty about it. We talked about current events and when I had repeated some of the things people had said in support of Arafat, she rattled off every bad thing he had ever done. Before you call her a hateful Jewess that Hitler must have overlooked or some other such anti Semitic nonsense that you enjoy leaving here, she can do that for me, my sister and just about anyone else that has crossed her path. She is very conservative, old school. She can still rattle off what she does not like about any Republican and I have to admit that I stole the, �There are plenty of bad things about George W. Bush and his father, Michael Moore did not need to make things up.�

I am sitting tight with Senator Mc Cain, who is about to open up a can of whoop ass on the President. No one should support someone else blindly, unless it is in my quest for the iPod photo. I support the President, but I would never follow someone completely, I will have a great deal to say very soon.

I need to get tomorrow ready, teaching does not just happen - unless you teach music at my school, then you are flying "Wing and A Prayer Airlines"

9:18 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next