some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

you can soak your bread in gravy, you can soak your bread in soup

November 13, 2004
There was a great deal to accomplish today. So far, I have accomplished creating more dishes, filling up a two waste paper baskets and a valiant effort to contribute to the butt print on this chair. I love this chair but it was in bad shape when it was given to me and it does not seem like it is going to live very much longer. It is the leaning desk chair of Pisa, but it is hard to find a nice hardwood desk chair without mortgaging your soul to the Swedish God of Home D�cor.

I have also made progress on the laundry. Before I was on my way to being the owner of

I am currently engaged in earning a free iPod photo. This is really simple. Go to this link http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=11854505 and sign up to earn your own and one of the excellent services they provide. Most are free for two weeks and after you have done this for two weeks, I get an iPod. Golf Widow suggests using INFONE as your service you select as it is free as long as you never, never use it. How hard could this be? Click away!

I made my �Soundtrack of November� which was the first fifteen songs to come up after randomly listening to them on my computer.

This months tracks are:

Sell, Sell, Sell by Barenaked Ladies
Mother Nature�s Son, Sheryl �I should not have done that with Kid Rock� Crow from the I am Sam soundtrack
Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
Take Me Out Franz Ferdinand
Float On Modest Mouse
A Little Less Conversation Elvis and Pelvis
Waiting Cake
Call and Answer Barenaked Ladies
Tell her Tonight Franz Ferdinand
Dime Cake
Imagine A Perfect Circle
Next Year Foo Fighters
You�ve Got to Hide Your Love Away, Eddie Vedder, I am Sam Soundtrack
Some Might Say Oasis stinks
The World At Large Modest Mouse

You too can have bad taste in music, just ask!

Now, I go to work.

2:17 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next