some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

what about canada's right to choose?

November 08, 2004
Smoking is dumb. Apparently, the entire state of Montana dies every year from smoking! It makes me wonder why cannot just give Montana back to Canada. For some reason I think Canada would decline the gift, but that may just be me.

I wonder how Canada feels about all of our hippies announcing every election that if a social conservative is put into office that they will bolt the country for Canada. No unlike most promises made during a campaign, this one is never met.

Personally, if I were going to bolt the country for another one because I had a morbid fear of not getting my way I would move to Australia. From what I have head about Australia it seems like a great big Texas only with kangaroos and koalas. You cannot argue with marsupials!

My students are asking the DARE Officer for good places to buy cigarettes and drugs, the Dancing Queen is under the impression that pregnancy is caused by smoking. Watch out for that. The Rastafarian just claimed that he plays the bagpipes. I asked him to bring them Wednesday for music class. I have to give him credit, if you are going to lie do us the courtesy of being inventive. I hope he�s lying � the bagpipes are one of the worst sounding things in the world.

2:51 PM :: 8 comments so far ::
prev :: next