some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Halliburton Ate My Baby

October 28, 2004
Why is it called Scotland Yard? Who cares, as long as they are the most impress law enforcement agency called, �Scotland Yard.�

Today I was going to write you between school and work, however one of my students forgot his homework causing me to have to run back to school and scurry around the classroom looking for something that I was eventually informed was at his home all along.

At my second job I was horrified to learn that one of my coworkers had no idea who John Kerry was, had never heard of them, they were furthermore surprised to learn that next Tuesday we were going to vote for a new President. I realize that I work in fast food at second job, but, Jesus. Not knowing anything about the election is astounding to me. I wonder if she knows who is President. She probably things that Vice President George Herbert Walker Bush became President when Ronald Reagan died this summer and that we are reelecting or him, or not.


I currently disgusted by two things today. First, I am disgusted by the use of the word, �pussy� at all but in reference to weakness in particular. Do people forget that babies are squeezed out of vaginas? I do not consider that weak, at all. I also do no consider it healthy for our world and discussion as humans to demean one gender, or the other. I will admit to calling people �dick� every once in a while but even that is not appropriate.


When I win the lottery I am buying all of you using Haloscan comments a Super Gold Membership to Diary Land so that I no longer have to see offensive ads like, �I bought Christopher Reeve�s wheelchair on E Bay.� I am not a fan of Christopher Reeve, nor am I fond of mocking his plight. Christopher Reeve was never funny and he continues being unfunny today. What are people thinking? I wish I believed in Karma just to watch what will happen to them.

11:06 PM :: 5 comments so far ::
prev :: next