some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Digital Brown Shirt

October 27, 2004
Yes, I am deleting the comments that people are leaving calling me stupid, Nazi, fascist and pig - unless it is a chauvinist pig or Porky Pig (that�s all folks). Unless I think I deserve the criticism, it goes.

I apologize to everyone who thinks that I am stupid because I looked at an issue from the perspective of Michael Moore, investigated his claims, and came to the conclusion that I disagreed with his analysis.

I do keep the comments up that criticize me for when I deserve the criticism. I am not perfect; I screw up a great deal and deserve much of the criticism I receive, but I drawn the line at being called a fascist, Nazi, or stupid whether you say it directed, indirectly, or give it as a backhanded compliment. The people leaving these comments are too smart, too clever and to adept at the use of our language for me believe that this was just a, �slip.�

If you are not enjoying your self go read something else, if this is causing you a great deal of grief feel free to read something else. I hate to cause suffering in your eyeballs.

12:07 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next