some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

holy moses

October 25, 2004
My God Mother just called and informed me that my cousin was living in Western Samoa with a family of Mormons � with fifteen children. She was also bit by a scorpion � or perhaps stung � but she is okay. She is only in pain. Pain is weakness, or possibly your soul, leaving the body.

I think that if I lived with Mormons that I would make it my mission, even just subconsciously, to offend them in every possible way. Ha! A subconscious would seem to imply that I had a conscious at all.

Today in class one of the boys in the room called one of the girls, �fat.� Before I had the opportunity to cut him off at the knees for it, she said, �You are fat, too!� It was true for both of them; they could use quality time on the tred-mill.


I do not heart Huckabees. The movie was awful. I never wanted to see a sex scene involving Jason Schwartzman. It was perhaps the most unsexy thing I have ever witnessed. Hopefully, it was supposed to be disgusting. Also, they photo shopped breasts onto Jude Law, which will give me nightmares for weeks, months and maybe a year if the knowledge that I have �Jason Schwartzman humping� in my subconscious. Do not get my wrong, I love Lily Tomlin but she did not a movie make.

I would, however, pay any amount of money to have Lily Tomlin follow me around, and spy on me. Just having Lily Tomlin around would be excellent.

A parent called me a couple minutes ago and wanted me to get dressed and drive her kids homework over to their house. She is over zealous and burning her kid out. I want to say, �back off bitch, your kid is already tapped to be honor graduate so leave him alone.� She is making me crazy. I am going to adopt her kid and keep him for my own just so he is not so screwed up.

9:57 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next