some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Jenny Craig better watch her back

October 17, 2004
The heat has yet to be turned on here and it is so cold that I had thought that I had accidentally wandered into Elizabeth Edward�s soul. When her husband was chosen by Kerry to the Vice-President of the United States, I listed to a piece about her on National Public Radio or Connecticut Public Radio, maybe they are the same, but they interviewed people who knew her in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Apparently, she has a reputation of being a shallow, self-centered woman. I do not see where people get that impression when she runs around saying that Lynne Cheney is embarrassed of her daughter and that she had those two campaign props adorable children being raised by a nanny to replace the one who died. One person said that Elizabeth Edwards was so shallow that if she were a body of water and you dropped a dime in her that you could still read the numbers off the face of the coin.

Elizabeth Edwards is the one who had Dr. Atkins killed and if I were Jenny Craig, I would watch my back. I am just saying.

I always admired that President and Senator Clinton did not use Chelsea as a campaign prop. I guess that your child has to be cute before you do that. Who thinks their own child is ugly?

11:09 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next