some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

the station for frustration

September 18, 2004
I am getting a new iBook G4. They are transferring the data from the two week old iBook G4 now.

I have decided today, after reading tons of diaries and actual academic research on the issue of gender relations that women are unhappy because they choose to be, as a gender, unhappy. The think of men as simple people with simple brains because we do not �understand� people who do not �understand� themselves.

Easy to understand research on brain structure, communicative process and gender relations tells us that men and women are different. Women are unhappy because while they may claim to know or understand this they persist in trying to change things. Too bad most of this is biologically hardwired.

As for what you feel �society� pressures you to do? Men don�t even notice and when we do it�s because you look slutty, ridiculous or both. You decide that is what you want to look and dress like. We notice you tramped up or not. We never notice your shoes so stop torturing yourself.

Don�t worry, (choose to) be happy and shut your damn mouth the next time you complain about men being pigs if you are one of the six diaries I read, and one of the countless other women I talk to, who bash men out of their ignorance of them and cry because your lack of information about the other gender leaves you confused and angry.

Don�t call me a pig when you�re rolling in a big pile of filth than I am. I don't tell women jokes and I only know one person who does. However, every woman I know has a nasty comment about Men, in a generalized way that she would hate to be characterised in.

And since you asked � yes, you do look fat.

12:29 PM :: 8 comments so far ::
prev :: next