some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

alphabits

September 10, 2004
A few small news items -

I am enjoying my new lap top with it is wireless connection to the world. Right now I am coming to you from my couch. This new lap top is also very large so it fits better in my lap than the tiny one before it. I am sure that with the electronics and radio signals for the wireless internet that my testicles have either been rendered infertile or my genetic code has been rearranged.

Today during recess this little kindergartener sang me the alphabet, in a way that enraged his teacher, "A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W is the President X Y Z"

I watched one of my students in a musical tonight � he was only in the chorus. I sat with his family; his brother is also in my class. Those kids are so cute it just makes me want to throw up. I also think that boys look funny in make-up, as do girls, but boys look stranger in make up than do girls.

I am really tired and just want to play SIMS.

10:49 PM :: 7 comments so far ::
prev :: next