some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Linking Log (not Lincoln's Logs)

August 28, 2004
I list by compulsion. I make to do lists. I have organizers to organize my organizers. I cannot see color but I color code. Here is a list that is by no means definitive or complete of different things from my world. The lists are not ordered numerically, they are just a compilation.

Any pages that are looked are not included, even if I have the coding to get in. I think everyone should visit these pages because I think they are quality.

Favorite Reads Off Diary Land�s Site


I am a very discerning reader and one pressed for time. There are many places I read off Diary Land but if you do not turn red on my diary land favorites, I forget to check in. The following pages are daily checks because of their quality and ease of interaction. Andrew, of Diary Land, has set up our community as a community where communication between members is easy and fluid but is also assessable for nonmembers. You will note the lack of Live Journals, Xanga, and Blog Spot because if it takes me to long to communicate with you I get bored with it. Anyone in the Diary Land Witness Protection Program has been excluded from the list.

Favorite Photo Pages


I was going to break this down by type of photo page but there are not many that I include in this section so it would be hard to narrow it down.

Top Ten Diary Land Pages


I like everyone on my buddy list but these are my ten favorite.

My Genius Buzz Net Pictures


These are the best pictures on my Buzz Net, or at least my favorite ones�

If you were left off a list you will survive.

Also, for those of you listed there is a special treat. In addition to the Official Spritopias Linking Button, provide d us by the magnanimity of Suburban Island there is also now an Imperial Warrant. Royal warrants are issued to goods of the highest quality that are used by the royals. As I have succeeded from the Union and created the Republic of Spritopias, I will now issue warrants as the Head of State. If you are listed, you can display this royal warrant on your page. If you are on my Buddy List, you know I love you. If I am on your Buddy List then I thank you profusely.

cut and paste the code in the test box to acquire your warrant.

8:34 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next